Contact Us

General Inquiries
E-mail us at info@washingtonwine.org with general questions

Washington State Wine Staff

Rob Andersen
Marketing Director
206.326.5756
randersen@washingtonwine.org

Michaela Baltasar
Communications Director
206.326.5752
mbaltasar@washingtonwine.org

Monica Buntha
Marketing Manager
206.326.5757
mbuntha@washingtonwine.org 

Jayne Cain
Office Manager
206.326.5760
jcain@washingtonwine.org

Cayenne Chonette
Finance Manager
206.326.5751
cchonette@washingtonwine.org


           

 

Leah Christiansen
Marketing Manager
206-326-5766
lchristiansen@washingtonwine.org

Stephanie Lyon
Communications Coordinator
206.326.5764
slyon@washingtonwine.org

Chris Stone
VP, Marketing & Communications 
206.326.5749
cstone@washingtonwine.org

Steve Warner
President
206.326.5759
swarner@washingtonwine.org



Auction of Washington Wines Staff

Aimee Sheridan
Executive Director
Auction of Washington Wines
206.326.5747
asheridan@washingtonwine.org

 

Melissa Pederson
Event Manager
Auction of Washington Wines
206.326.5770
mpederson@washingtonwine.org

 

 

© 2012 Washington Wine Commission

INDUSTRY