Contact Us

General Inquiries
E-mail us at info@washingtonwine.org with general questions

Washington State Wine Staff

Michaela Baltasar
Communications Director
206.326.5752
mbaltasar@washingtonwine.org

Monica Buntha
Marketing Manager
206.326.5757
mbuntha@washingtonwine.org 

Jayne Cain
Office Manager & Outreach Coordinator
206.326.5760
jcain@washingtonwine.org

Cayenne Chonette
Finance & Human Resources Director
206.326.5751
cchonette@washingtonwine.org

Leah Christiansen
Marketing Manager
206-326-5766
lchristiansen@washingtonwine.org

           

 

Averyl Dunn
Communications Manager
206-326-5750
adunn@washingtonwine.org

David Flaherty
Marketing Director
206.326.5771
dflaherty@washingtonwine.org

Stephanie Lyon
Communications Manager
206.326.5764
slyon@washingtonwine.org

Doug Marshall
International Marketing Manager
206.326.5753
dmarshall@washingtonwine.org
 

Chris Stone
VP, Marketing & Communications 
206.326.5749
cstone@washingtonwine.org

Steve Warner
President
206.326.5759
swarner@washingtonwine.org


 

Auction of Washington Wines Staff

Sherri Swingle
Interim Executive Director
Auction of Washington Wines
206.326.5747
sswingle@washingtonwine.org

Emily Pettit
Event Coordinator
Auction of Washington Wines
206.326.5754
epettit@washingtonwine.org

Melissa Pederson
Event Director
Auction of Washington Wines
206.326.5770
mpederson@washingtonwine.org

Doug Dorton
Director of Development & Partnerships
Auction of Washington Wines
206.326.5747
ddorton@washingtonwine.org


© 2014 Washington Wine

INDUSTRY