Close

Contact Info

1201 Western Avenue,
Suite 450 Seattle, WA
98101-3402

Email: info@washingtonwine.org
Phone: (206) 667-9463
Fax: (206) 583-0573

Washington State Wine Team

Marketing Manager
Thomas Bobson
206.326.5757
tbobson@washingtonwine.org
Communications Director
Heather Bradshaw
hbradshaw@washingtonwine.org
Office Manager & Outreach Coordinator
Jayne Cain
206.326.5760
jcain@washingtonwine.org
Finance & Human Resources Director
Cayenne Chonette
206.326.5751
cchonette@washingtonwine.org
Marketing Manager
Leah Christiansen
206.326.5766
lchristiansen@washingtonwine.org
Communications Manager
Averyl Dunn
206.326.5750
adunn@washingtonwine.org
Marketing Director
David Flaherty
206.326.5771
dflaherty@washingtonwine.org
Research Program Manager
Melissa Hansen
mhansen@washingtonwine.org
Communications Manager
Stephanie Lyon
206.326.5764
slyon@washingtonwine.org
International Marketing Manager
Doug Marshall
206.326.5753
dmarshall@washingtonwine.org
VP, Marketing & Communications
Chris Stone
206.326.5749
cstone@washingtonwine.org
President
Steve Warner
206.326.5759
swarner@washingtonwine.org

Auction of Washington Wines Staff

Interim Executive Director
Sherri Swingle
206.326.5747
sswingle@washingtonwine.org
Event Director
Melissa Pederson
206.326.5770
mpederson@washingtonwine.org
Event Coordinator
Emily Pettit
206.326.5754
epettit@washingtonwine.org
Director of Development & Partnerships
Doug Dorton
206.326.5747
ddorton@washingtonwine.org

Auction of Washington Wines Info

Auction of Washington Wines
For information call (206) 326-5747 or (206) 326-5754
www.auctionofwashingtonwines.org