Below is a list of the Washington State Wine Commission’s staff and contact info. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions, comments, or concerns.


Steve Warner, President
swarner@washingtonwine.org
206.351.9652

Chris Stone, VP of Marketing and Communications
cstone@washingtonwine.org
206.661.1336

Heather Bradshaw, Director of Communications
hbradshaw@washingtonwine.org
206.495.5844

Cayenne Chonette, Director of HR and Finance
cchonette@washingtonwine.org
206.499.8429

Melissa Hansen, Research Director
mhansen@washingtonwine.org
206.669.7127

David Flaherty, Marketing Director
dflaherty@washingtonwine.org
206.310.1236

Averyl Dunn Mooney, Senior Communications Manager
admooney@washingtonwine.org
206.295.5763

Mackenzie Pedersen, Marketing Manager
mpedersen@washingtonwine.org
206.240.7102

Jayne Cain, Marketing Manager
jcain@washingtonwine.org
206.499.0995

Bretty Rawson, Digital Programs Manager
brawson@washingtonwine.org
206.484.3909

Emma Hamilton, Operations Manager
ehamilton@washingtonwine.org
206.434.1774